Air Asia Promotions From Kuala Lumpur To Seoul Korea August 2015

| August 7, 2015 | 0 Comments

Go for holiday with the best Air Asia Promotions From Kuala Lumpur To Seoul Korea August 2015.

The cheapest Air Asia direct flight  airfares from KLIA2 to Seoul Korea will be from RM499.00++

Have an amazing experience in Korea and stay in the most popular hotels in Korea such as Ramada Hotel and Suites Seoul Namdaemun, The Westin Chosun Seoul, The Plaza, Four Points By Sheraton Soul and Hotel President Seoul.

Kindly ensure that you are at all time protected with AirAsia Travel Protection and feel free to subscribe with AirAsia Credit Card for any financial assistance.

If you are nor familiar with Seoul Korea. Explore the following vacation and travel guide by Expedia.

Cheap airline tickets from Kuala Lumpur (KLIA2) To Seoul Korea August 2015 :-

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
10 Aug 2015 Mon 569.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
10 Aug 2015 Mon 569.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
11 Aug 2015 Tue 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
12 Aug 2015 Wed 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
13 Aug 2015 Thu 569.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
13 Aug 2015 Thu 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
14 Aug 2015 Fri 569.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
15 Aug 2015 Sat 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
16 Aug 2015 Sun 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
17 Aug 2015 Mon 569.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
17 Aug 2015 Mon 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
18 Aug 2015 Tue 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
18 Aug 2015 Tue 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
19 Aug 2015 Wed 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
19 Aug 2015 Wed 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
20 Aug 2015 Thu 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
20 Aug 2015 Thu 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
21 Aug 2015 Fri 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
21 Aug 2015 Fri 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
22 Aug 2015 Sat 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
22 Aug 2015 Sat 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
23 Aug 2015 Sun 569.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
23 Aug 2015 Sun 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
24 Aug 2015 Mon 569.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
24 Aug 2015 Mon 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
25 Aug 2015 Tue 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
25 Aug 2015 Tue 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
26 Aug 2015 Wed 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
26 Aug 2015 Wed 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
27 Aug 2015 Thu 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
27 Aug 2015 Thu 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
28 Aug 2015 Fri 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
28 Aug 2015 Fri 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
29 Aug 2015 Sat 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
29 Aug 2015 Sat 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
30 Aug 2015 Sun 569.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
30 Aug 2015 Sun 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504
31 Aug 2015 Mon 499.00 1:00 8:20 D7 506
31 Aug 2015 Mon 499.00 8:00 15:20 D7 504

Incoming search terms:

  • air asia promo seoul
  • air asia seoul promotion
  • air asia tour package to korea 2015
  • airasia flight to langkawi promotion
  • airasia promotion 10 august 2015
  • airasia promotion kuala lumpur to seoul
  • d7 506 airasia 21 August
  • kl to seoul airasia
  • korean airline promotion 2015 from kl
  • tiket air asia promo malaisia 2015

Tags: , , , ,

Category: AirAsia, AirAsia Korea, AirAsia Malaysia, Asia Promotions

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply

xvidevo. com dailyindiansex.net exotic fucking videos maa bete ki chudai hindi mai indiansharing.mobi desipapavideos telugu heroine tamanna sex videos pornucho.com sandra milka anagarigam tamil movie redwap.me village tamil sex kutty tub hot-sex-porno.com shakeela naked mitsuki bakugo doujin hentai.name gun tribe hentai rajini sexy freearabianporn.com sex2050.com tidel park sobazo.com fullmaza indian car xvideos hqtube.org freepornsex.com tamil sxe mms pornhauz.com bhabi sex.com xxx69.com porn-loop.net bengali boudi xxx video bhabhi aunty photo redwap2.com janglisex tuberica desipornclips.info banglibf south indian porn movies 3gpjizz.info sexy kashmiri video porn ladies indianxxxsex.mobi malayalamsexmoves