AirAsia Promotion Penang To Kota Kinabalu 2015

| March 21, 2015 | 0 Comments

Enjoy the fascinating events in Kota Kinabalu or Sabah in the month of April, May, June and July 2015  with Sabah Adventure Challenge Race / Ulta Trail Run 2015, New Talents Exhibition, Karnival Taman Pertanian Sabah, Bazar Seni, Sabah Oil and Gas Conference and Exhibition, Good Friday, Drums Exhibition, Bake Fiesta, MAH Gotong Royong 2015, Sabah Fishing Tournament, Malaysia Craft Promotion, Wesak Day, Borneo International Marathon, Pesta Regatta Lepa Semporna, Hari Raya Aidilfitri 2015 and many more.

Now you can enjoy better cost saving and proper planning in conjunction with Hari Raya Aidilfitri which will be in July 2015. AirAsia Promotion Penang To Kota Kinabalu 2015 offered you with the lowest of direct flight from RM99+

Kindly select and book online the following cheapest AirAsia flight from Penang to Kota Kinabalu for the month of April 2015, May 2015, June 2015 and July 2015, first come fist serve.

AirAsia Promotion Penang To Kota Kinabalu  April 2015

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
01 Apr 2015 Wed 172.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
01 Apr 2015 Wed 172.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
02 Apr 2015 Thu 188.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
03 Apr 2015 Fri 188.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
03 Apr 2015 Fri 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
04 Apr 2015 Sat 188.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
05 Apr 2015 Sun 188.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
05 Apr 2015 Sun 232.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
06 Apr 2015 Mon 212.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
06 Apr 2015 Mon 264.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
07 Apr 2015 Tue 212.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
08 Apr 2015 Wed 212.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
08 Apr 2015 Wed 172.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
09 Apr 2015 Thu 172.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
10 Apr 2015 Fri 264.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
10 Apr 2015 Fri 328.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
11 Apr 2015 Sat 264.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
12 Apr 2015 Sun 264.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
12 Apr 2015 Sun 264.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
13 Apr 2015 Mon 212.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
13 Apr 2015 Mon 172.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
14 Apr 2015 Tue 172.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
15 Apr 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
15 Apr 2015 Wed 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
16 Apr 2015 Thu 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
17 Apr 2015 Fri 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
17 Apr 2015 Fri 223.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
18 Apr 2015 Sat 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
19 Apr 2015 Sun 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
19 Apr 2015 Sun 277.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
20 Apr 2015 Mon 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
20 Apr 2015 Mon 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
21 Apr 2015 Tue 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
22 Apr 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
22 Apr 2015 Wed 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
23 Apr 2015 Thu 344.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
24 Apr 2015 Fri 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
24 Apr 2015 Fri 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
25 Apr 2015 Sat 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
26 Apr 2015 Sun 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
26 Apr 2015 Sun 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
27 Apr 2015 Mon 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
27 Apr 2015 Mon 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
28 Apr 2015 Tue 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
29 Apr 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
29 Apr 2015 Wed 223.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
30 Apr 2015 Thu 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322

 

AirAsia Promotion From Kuala Lumpur To Bali May 2015

AirAsia Promotion Penang To Kota Kinabalu  May 2015

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
01 May 2015 Fri 462.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
01 May 2015 Fri 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
02 May 2015 Sat 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
03 May 2015 Sun 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
03 May 2015 Sun 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
04 May 2015 Mon 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
04 May 2015 Mon 223.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
05 May 2015 Tue 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
06 May 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
06 May 2015 Wed 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
07 May 2015 Thu 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
08 May 2015 Fri 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
08 May 2015 Fri 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
09 May 2015 Sat 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
10 May 2015 Sun 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
10 May 2015 Sun 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
11 May 2015 Mon 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
11 May 2015 Mon 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
12 May 2015 Tue 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
13 May 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
13 May 2015 Wed 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
14 May 2015 Thu 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
15 May 2015 Fri 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
15 May 2015 Fri 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
16 May 2015 Sat 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
17 May 2015 Sun 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
17 May 2015 Sun 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
18 May 2015 Mon 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
18 May 2015 Mon 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
19 May 2015 Tue 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
20 May 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
20 May 2015 Wed 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
21 May 2015 Thu 277.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
22 May 2015 Fri 421.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
22 May 2015 Fri 277.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
23 May 2015 Sat 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
24 May 2015 Sun 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
24 May 2015 Sun 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
25 May 2015 Mon 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
25 May 2015 Mon 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
26 May 2015 Tue 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
27 May 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
27 May 2015 Wed 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
28 May 2015 Thu 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
29 May 2015 Fri 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
29 May 2015 Fri 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
30 May 2015 Sat 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
31 May 2015 Sun 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
31 May 2015 Sun 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326

AirAsia Promotion From Kuala Lumpur To Bali June 2015

AirAsia Promotion From Kuala Lumpur To Bali July 2015

AirAsia Promotion From Penang To Kota Kinabalu June 2015

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
01 Jun 2015 Mon 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
01 Jun 2015 Mon 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
02 Jun 2015 Tue 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
03 Jun 2015 Wed 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
03 Jun 2015 Wed 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
04 Jun 2015 Thu 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
05 Jun 2015 Fri 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
05 Jun 2015 Fri 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
06 Jun 2015 Sat 378.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
07 Jun 2015 Sun 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
07 Jun 2015 Sun 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
08 Jun 2015 Mon 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
08 Jun 2015 Mon 197.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
09 Jun 2015 Tue 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
10 Jun 2015 Wed 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
10 Jun 2015 Wed 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
11 Jun 2015 Thu 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
12 Jun 2015 Fri 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
12 Jun 2015 Fri 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
13 Jun 2015 Sat 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
14 Jun 2015 Sun 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
14 Jun 2015 Sun 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
15 Jun 2015 Mon 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
15 Jun 2015 Mon 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
16 Jun 2015 Tue 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
17 Jun 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
17 Jun 2015 Wed 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
18 Jun 2015 Thu 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
19 Jun 2015 Fri 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
19 Jun 2015 Fri 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
20 Jun 2015 Sat 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
21 Jun 2015 Sun 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
21 Jun 2015 Sun 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
22 Jun 2015 Mon 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
22 Jun 2015 Mon 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
23 Jun 2015 Tue 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
24 Jun 2015 Wed 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
24 Jun 2015 Wed 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
25 Jun 2015 Thu 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
26 Jun 2015 Fri 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
26 Jun 2015 Fri 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
27 Jun 2015 Sat 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
28 Jun 2015 Sun 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
28 Jun 2015 Sun 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
29 Jun 2015 Mon 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
29 Jun 2015 Mon 223.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
30 Jun 2015 Tue 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322

AirAsia Promotion From Penang To Kota Kinabalu July 2015

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
01 Jul 2015 Wed 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
01 Jul 2015 Wed 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
02 Jul 2015 Thu 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
03 Jul 2015 Fri 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
03 Jul 2015 Fri 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
04 Jul 2015 Sat 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
05 Jul 2015 Sun 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
05 Jul 2015 Sun 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
06 Jul 2015 Mon 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
06 Jul 2015 Mon 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
07 Jul 2015 Tue 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
08 Jul 2015 Wed 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
08 Jul 2015 Wed 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
09 Jul 2015 Thu 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
10 Jul 2015 Fri 223.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
10 Jul 2015 Fri 223.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
11 Jul 2015 Sat 421.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
12 Jul 2015 Sun 277.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
12 Jul 2015 Sun 277.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
13 Jul 2015 Mon 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
13 Jul 2015 Mon 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
14 Jul 2015 Tue 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
15 Jul 2015 Wed 378.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
15 Jul 2015 Wed 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
16 Jul 2015 Thu 378.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
17 Jul 2015 Fri 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
17 Jul 2015 Fri 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
18 Jul 2015 Sat 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
19 Jul 2015 Sun 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
19 Jul 2015 Sun 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
20 Jul 2015 Mon 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
20 Jul 2015 Mon 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
21 Jul 2015 Tue 378.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
22 Jul 2015 Wed 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
22 Jul 2015 Wed 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
23 Jul 2015 Thu 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
24 Jul 2015 Fri 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
24 Jul 2015 Fri 244.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
25 Jul 2015 Sat 303.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
26 Jul 2015 Sun 244.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
26 Jul 2015 Sun 303.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
27 Jul 2015 Mon 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
27 Jul 2015 Mon 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
28 Jul 2015 Tue 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
29 Jul 2015 Wed 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
29 Jul 2015 Wed 181.00 1640 1925 AK 5326
30 Jul 2015 Thu 99.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
31 Jul 2015 Fri 181.00 1025 1310 AK 5322
31 Jul 2015 Fri 99.00 1640 1925 AK 5326

Incoming search terms:

  • AirAsiaPromotionPenangToKotaKinabalu2015
  • airasia promotion to kota kinabalu
  • air asia malaysia promotion langkawi
  • airasia flight promotion to kota kinabalu
  • promotion ticket from penang to kota kinabalu
  • flight promotion
  • air asian promotion to kota kinabalu
  • airasia booking lakin form sabah
  • air asia march promotion 2015 klia to seoul
  • airasia kota kinabalu career 2015

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: AirAsia, AirAsia Booking, AirAsia Malaysia

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply