AirAsia Promotion To Brunei April 2015 and May 2015

| April 9, 2015 | 0 Comments

Enjoy AirAsia Promotion To Brunei April 2015 and May 2015 with the cheapest airfares from RM129.00+ now on the selected date and time.

Don’t miss the opportunity for cost saving and have a nice journey.

Book cheapest flight from Kuala Lumpur (KLIA2) to Brunei  April 2015 as per table provided below :-

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
15 Apr 2015 Wed 129.00 645 905 AK 272
15 Apr 2015 Wed 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
16 Apr 2015 Thu 129.00 645 905 AK 272
16 Apr 2015 Thu 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
17 Apr 2015 Fri 129.00 645 905 AK 272
17 Apr 2015 Fri 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
18 Apr 2015 Sat 129.00 645 905 AK 272
18 Apr 2015 Sat 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
19 Apr 2015 Sun 129.00 645 905 AK 272
20 Apr 2015 Mon 129.00 645 905 AK 272
20 Apr 2015 Mon 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
21 Apr 2015 Tue 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
22 Apr 2015 Wed 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
23 Apr 2015 Thu 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
24 Apr 2015 Fri 129.00 645 905 AK 272
24 Apr 2015 Fri 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
25 Apr 2015 Sat 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
26 Apr 2015 Sun 129.00 645 905 AK 272
26 Apr 2015 Sun 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
28 Apr 2015 Tue 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278

 

AirAsia Promotion From Kuala Lumpur To Brunei May 2015

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
04 May 2015 Mon 129.00 645 905 AK 272
07 May 2015 Thu 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
08 May 2015 Fri 129.00 645 905 AK 272
08 May 2015 Fri 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
09 May 2015 Sat 129.00 645 905 AK 272
10 May 2015 Sun 129.00 645 905 AK 272
11 May 2015 Mon 129.00 645 905 AK 272
11 May 2015 Mon 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
12 May 2015 Tue 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
13 May 2015 Wed 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
14 May 2015 Thu 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
15 May 2015 Fri 129.00 645 905 AK 272
15 May 2015 Fri 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
17 May 2015 Sun 129.00 645 905 AK 272
19 May 2015 Tue 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
20 May 2015 Wed 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
21 May 2015 Thu 129.00 645 905 AK 272
21 May 2015 Thu 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
22 May 2015 Fri 129.00 645 905 AK 272
22 May 2015 Fri 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
23 May 2015 Sat 129.00 645 905 AK 272
23 May 2015 Sat 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
24 May 2015 Sun 129.00 645 905 AK 272
25 May 2015 Mon 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
26 May 2015 Tue 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
27 May 2015 Wed 129.00 1310 1530 AK 278
29 May 2015 Fri 129.00 645 905 AK 272
31 May 2015 Sun 129.00 645 905 AK 272

Incoming search terms:

  • air asia promotion to brunei
  • airasia on line booking Brunei
  • Royal Brunei Air Online Booking

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Tags: , , ,

Category: AirAsia, AirAsia Booking, AirAsia Brunei, AirAsia Guide, AirAsia Malaysia

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply