AirAsia School Holiday Promotion 2014

| November 3, 2014 | 6 Comments

The end year school holiday in Malaysia will be coming soon on 21 November 2014 until 3 January 2015 for Johor, Kedah, Kelantan and Terengganu while for Kuala Lumpur, Labuan, Melaka, Negeri Sembilan, Pahang, Perlis, Penang, Perak, Putrajaya, Sabah, Sarawak, and Selangor will be start from 22 November 2014 until 4 January 2015.

Setup your vacation, activities and enjoy amazing attraction places in Kedah such as Langkawi Island, Langkawi Cable Car, Pulau Payar Marine Park, Dayang Bunting Lake, Alor Setar Tower, Datai Bay Langkawi, Kilim River Cruise, Pekan Rabu and Mahathir’s Birthplace.

AirAsia Promotion To Alor Setar-AirAsia School Holiday Promotion 2014

AirAsia Promotion To Alor Setar-AirAsia School Holiday Promotion 2014

Best places in Alor Setar are as follows :-

1. Pekan Cina

2. Water Fountain

3. Galeri Sultan Abdul Halim

4. Masjid Zahir

5. Balai Seni Negeri

6. Balai Besar

7. Royal Museum

Enjoy this AirAsia School Holiday Promotion 2014 with the lowest airfares from KLIA2 to Alor Setar Kedah in December 2014 until 5 January 2015 from RM39 – RM 78 (one way trip). Book AirAsia online now for better cost saving.

This table provide you the date, price in RM (lowest fare), departure and arrival time and flight, we have highlighted the most cheapest flight ticket for your easy reference.

Date

Price

Depart

Arrive

Flight

02 Dec 2014 Tue 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
03 Dec 2014 Wed 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
04 Dec 2014 Thu 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
05 Dec 2014 Fri 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
07 Dec 2014 Sun 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
08 Dec 2014 Mon 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
08 Dec 2014 Mon 78.00 2035 2130 AK 6014
09 Dec 2014 Tue 39.00  705 805 AK 6012
09 Dec 2014 Tue 78.00 2035 2130 AK 6014
10 Dec 2014 Wed 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
11 Dec 2014 Thu 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
12 Dec 2014 Fri 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
13 Dec 2014 Sat 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
14 Dec 2014 Sun 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
15 Dec 2014 Mon 78.00  705 805 AK 6012
16 Dec 2014 Tue 39.00  705 805 AK 6012
16 Dec 2014 Tue 39.00  2035 2130 AK 6014
17 Dec 2014 Wed 39.00  705 805 AK 6012
17 Dec 2014 Wed 78.00 2035 2130 AK 6014
18 Dec 2014 Thu 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
20 Dec 2014 Sat 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
21 Dec 2014 Sun 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
22 Dec 2014 Mon 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
23 Dec 2014 Tue 39.00  705 805 AK 6012
24 Dec 2014 Wed 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
25 Dec 2014 Thu 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
28 Dec 2014 Sun 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
29 Dec 2014 Mon 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
29 Dec 2014 Mon 78.00 2035 2130 AK 6014
30 Dec 2014 Tue 39.00  705 805 AK 6012
31 Dec 2014 Wed 39.00  705 805 AK 6012
01 Jan 2015 Thu 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
01 Jan 2015 Thu 78.00 2035 2130 AK 6014
02 Jan 2015 Fri 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
03 Jan 2015 Sat 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
04 Jan 2015 Sun 78.00 705 805 AK 6012
04 Jan 2015 Sun 78.00 2035 2130 AK 6014
05 Jan 2015 Mon 39.00  705 805 AK 6012
05 Jan 2015 Mon 74.00 2035 2130 AK 6014

Feel free to provide your feedback and input for our better service. :)

Tips :

It is good if you can have a special Passport Holder Cover at all times for your trip as to ensure your important document secured.

Incoming search terms:

  • airasia promotion 2015 to kedah
  • alor setar
  • airasia school holiday promation
  • airasia school holiday promotion 2014
  • airasia promotion JB to Kedah
  • AIRASIA PROMOTION TO MELAKA
  • airasia school holiday promotion langkawi
  • flight to kedah promotion air asia
  • promotion airasia musim chrismas 2014

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Tags: , , ,

Category: AirAsia, AirAsia Malaysia

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply