Air Asia Promotions From Kuala Lumpur To Yogyakarta Indonesia August 2015

| August 7, 2015 | 0 Comments

Book online Air Asia Promotions From Kuala Lumpur To Yogyakarta Indonesia August 2015 with the cheapest airfares tickets from RM 150.58++.

First come first serve, make your earliest reservation and enjoy the cost saving.

Enjoy your holiday in Yogyakarta with the most popular hotels such as Harper Mangkubumi Hotel Yogyakarta, Grand Aston Hotel Yogyakarta, Melia Purosani Hotel Yogyakarta, The Phoenix Hotel Yogyakarta and Horison Ultima Riss Hotel Yogyakarta.

For those who are not familiar with Yogyakarta, explore the following video provided by Wonderful Indonesia.

The following are the cheapest Air Asia Promotions airfares from KLIA2 to Yogyakarta Indonesia in August 2015 :-

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
08 Aug 2015 Sat 150.58 15:15 16:50 AK 348
09 Aug 2015 Sun 150.58 9:45 11:20 AK 346
09 Aug 2015 Sun 150.58 15:15 16:50 AK 348
10 Aug 2015 Mon 166.58 9:45 11:20 AK 346
10 Aug 2015 Mon 166.58 15:15 16:50 AK 348
11 Aug 2015 Tue 150.58 9:45 11:20 AK 346
11 Aug 2015 Tue 150.58 15:15 16:50 AK 348
12 Aug 2015 Wed 166.58 9:45 11:20 AK 346
12 Aug 2015 Wed 166.58 15:15 16:50 AK 348
18 Aug 2015 Tue 199.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
19 Aug 2015 Wed 199.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
19 Aug 2015 Wed 179.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
20 Aug 2015 Thu 179.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
20 Aug 2015 Thu 199.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
21 Aug 2015 Fri 179.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
21 Aug 2015 Fri 179.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
22 Aug 2015 Sat 199.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
22 Aug 2015 Sat 179.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
23 Aug 2015 Sun 199.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
24 Aug 2015 Mon 199.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
24 Aug 2015 Mon 179.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
25 Aug 2015 Tue 179.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
25 Aug 2015 Tue 179.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
26 Aug 2015 Wed 179.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
26 Aug 2015 Wed 179.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
27 Aug 2015 Thu 199.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
27 Aug 2015 Thu 179.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
28 Aug 2015 Fri 197.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
28 Aug 2015 Fri 197.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
29 Aug 2015 Sat 197.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348
30 Aug 2015 Sun 197.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
31 Aug 2015 Mon 197.00 9:45 11:20 AK 346
31 Aug 2015 Mon 197.00 15:15 16:50 AK 348

 

 

Incoming search terms:

  • AirAsiaIndonesia|AirAsiaPromotion&AirAsiaBooking2015
  • Tiket Murah AirAsia 2015
  • yhsm-plushome_001
  • air asia booking tiket murah 2015
  • airasiabookingtiket
  • 20 08 2015 airasia thirucy to kulalampur price
  • airasia 999 tickets booking 2017
  • yogyakarta
  • airasia booking online indonesia
  • booking tiket pesawat air asia

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Category: AirAsia, AirAsia Booking, AirAsia Indonesia, AirAsia Malaysia, Asia Promotions

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply