AirAsia Promotion July 2015 – Cheap Flights To Siem Reap Cambodia

| July 7, 2015 | 0 Comments

AirAsia Promotion July 2015 – Cheap Flights To Siem Reap Cambodia provides you with the lowest airfare ticket from KLIA2 at RM79.00++

Have an amazing and historical experience with your Cambodia Tours or Angkor Wat, Angkor Tom and Bayon Tours.

For those celebrating Hari Raya Festivals, plan your trip in advance to avoid sold out tickets.

Check in with the Top 3 Most Popular Hotels in Sieam Reap at Palace Residence and Villa Siem Reap, Saem Siemreap Hotel and Angkor Palace Resort & Spa.

Cheap flight from Kuala Lumpur (KLIA2) to Siem Reap Cambodia July 2015 :-

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
01 Jul 2015 Wed 199.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
01 Jul 2015 Wed 199.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
02 Jul 2015 Thu 199.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
03 Jul 2015 Fri 199.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
03 Jul 2015 Fri 222.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
04 Jul 2015 Sat 199.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
05 Jul 2015 Sun 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
05 Jul 2015 Sun 169.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
06 Jul 2015 Mon 169.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
06 Jul 2015 Mon 169.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
07 Jul 2015 Tue 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
08 Jul 2015 Wed 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
08 Jul 2015 Wed 169.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
09 Jul 2015 Thu 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
10 Jul 2015 Fri 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
10 Jul 2015 Fri 99.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
11 Jul 2015 Sat 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
12 Jul 2015 Sun 79.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
12 Jul 2015 Sun 99.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
13 Jul 2015 Mon 79.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
13 Jul 2015 Mon 79.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
14 Jul 2015 Tue 79.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
15 Jul 2015 Wed 326.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
15 Jul 2015 Wed 445.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
18 Jul 2015 Sat 292.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
19 Jul 2015 Sun 169.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
19 Jul 2015 Sun 199.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
20 Jul 2015 Mon 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
20 Jul 2015 Mon 199.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
21 Jul 2015 Tue 169.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
22 Jul 2015 Wed 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
22 Jul 2015 Wed 169.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
23 Jul 2015 Thu 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
24 Jul 2015 Fri 199.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
24 Jul 2015 Fri 199.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
25 Jul 2015 Sat 169.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
26 Jul 2015 Sun 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
26 Jul 2015 Sun 169.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
27 Jul 2015 Mon 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
27 Jul 2015 Mon 199.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
28 Jul 2015 Tue 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
29 Jul 2015 Wed 169.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
29 Jul 2015 Wed 169.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540
30 Jul 2015 Thu 99.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
31 Jul 2015 Fri 169.00 6:50 7:50 AK 542
31 Jul 2015 Fri 169.00 13:20 14:20 AK 540

Incoming search terms:

  • airasia promotion september to cambodia
  • promotion air asia with cheap price from phnom penh to siem reap
  • www air asia cambodia

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Tags: , , ,

Category: AirAsia, AirAsia Booking, AirAsia Cambodia, AirAsia Malaysia

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply