AirAsia Promotion To Kota Bharu

| November 18, 2014 | 1 Comment

Kelantan is located at north-east of Peninsular Malaysia and the Kelantanese pronounce their state as “Kelate”. The capital and royal seat of Kelantan is Kota Bharu. Try the special local food here especially Nasi Dagang, Nasi Kerabu, Nasi Ulam and the most unique is ‘Budu”.

AirAsia Promotion To Kota Bharu

AirAsia Promotion To Kota Bharu

If you feel to have a trip during this end year of school holiday, feel free to place your reservation from AirAsia Promotion To Kota Bharu with the lowest airfares from RM29.00 – RM44.00 per trip from KLIA2 in December 2014 and January 2015.

Grab this AirAsia promotion and place your online booking from internet or find the nearest AirAsia counter. Book this low fares online now since the available date and time is limited, first come first serve.

Top 5 attraction places you can visit in Kelantan are as follows :-

1. Siti Khadijah Market

2. Gunong Stong State Park

3. Pantai Bisikan Bayu

4. Handicraft Village

5. Craft Museum

Reserve your AirAsia Promotion & Online Booking now and select the best time to travel to Kota Bahru  in December 2014 and January 2015

This table provide you the date, price in RM (lowest fare), departure and arrival time and flight, we have highlighted the most cheapest flight ticket for your easy reference.

Date Price Depart Arrive Flight
01 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
02 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
03 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
03 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
04 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
04 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
05 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
06 Dec 2014 Sat 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
07 Dec 2014 Sun 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
08 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
08 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
08 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
08 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
09 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
09 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
10 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
11 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
11 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
11 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
12 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
12 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
13 Dec 2014 Sat 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
13 Dec 2014 Sat 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
14 Dec 2014 Sun 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
14 Dec 2014 Sun 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
15 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
15 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
15 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
15 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
16 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
16 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 1230 1335 AK 6434
16 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
16 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
16 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
17 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
17 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1230 1335 AK 6434
17 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
17 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
17 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
18 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
18 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
18 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
18 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
19 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
19 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
20 Dec 2014 Sat 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
20 Dec 2014 Sat 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
21 Dec 2014 Sun 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
21 Dec 2014 Sun 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
21 Dec 2014 Sun 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
22 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
23 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
23 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
23 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
23 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
24 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
24 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
24 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
25 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
25 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
25 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
25 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
25 Dec 2014 Thu 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
26 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
26 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
26 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
26 Dec 2014 Fri 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
27 Dec 2014 Sat 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
27 Dec 2014 Sat 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
28 Dec 2014 Sun 44.00 635 735 AK 6430
28 Dec 2014 Sun 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
29 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
29 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
29 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
29 Dec 2014 Mon 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
30 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
30 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 1230 1335 AK 6434
30 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
30 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 1640 1740 AK 6440
30 Dec 2014 Tue 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
31 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 825 930 AK 6432
31 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1230 1335 AK 6434
31 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1335 1435 AK 6436
31 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 1535 1635 AK 6438
31 Dec 2014 Wed 44.00 2135 2235 AK 6446
05 Jan 2015 Mon 29.00  825 930 AK 6432

Feel free to provide your feedback and input for our better service. :)

Book Your Cheapest Flight Now

 

Incoming search terms:

  • AirAsia Promotion 2015 kota bharu ke kuching
  • airasia promotion kota bharu
  • nasi kelantan air asia

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Tags: ,

Category: AirAsia Malaysia

About the Author ()

Comments (1)

Trackback URL | Comments RSS Feed

Sites That Link to this Post

  1. AirAsia Promotion To Kota Bharu Kelantan July 2015 | July 1, 2015

Leave a Reply