Air Asia Promo Kuala Lumpur-Manila

| January 3, 2015 | 0 Comments

Fly from KLIA2 to Manila, Philippines with the lowest cost of RM199.00+ for direct flight in January 2015. This Air Asia promo Kuala Lumpur-Manila is very limited on the selected date and time only. Reserve your AirAsia online booking now for cost saving and proper planning.

Air Asia Promo Kuala Lumpur-Manila 2015

Air Asia Promo Kuala Lumpur-Manila 2015

In the month of January 2015, the major events will be expo on agriculture and forestry, business services, education and training, food and beverage.The top five (5) attractive and historical places you can visit in Manila Philippines will be as follows :-

  • San Augustin Churh
  • Fort Santiago
  • Rizal Park
  • National Museum
  • Zoological and Botanical Garden

Reserve the following AirAsia cheapest flight ticket  from Kuala Lumpur (KLIA2) to Manila, Philippines in January 2015 now since the available date and time is limited.

Date Price (RM) Depart Arrive Flight
07 Jan 2015 Wed 332.00 2030 25 Z2 941
09 Jan 2015 Fri 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
09 Jan 2015 Fri 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
10 Jan 2015 Sat 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
10 Jan 2015 Sat 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
11 Jan 2015 Sun 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
11 Jan 2015 Sun 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
12 Jan 2015 Mon 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
12 Jan 2015 Mon 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
13 Jan 2015 Tue 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
13 Jan 2015 Tue 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
14 Jan 2015 Wed 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
14 Jan 2015 Wed 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
15 Jan 2015 Thu 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
15 Jan 2015 Thu 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
16 Jan 2015 Fri 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
16 Jan 2015 Fri 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
17 Jan 2015 Sat 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
17 Jan 2015 Sat 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
18 Jan 2015 Sun 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
19 Jan 2015 Mon 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
20 Jan 2015 Tue 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
20 Jan 2015 Tue 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
21 Jan 2015 Wed 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
21 Jan 2015 Wed 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
22 Jan 2015 Thu 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
22 Jan 2015 Thu 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
23 Jan 2015 Fri 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
23 Jan 2015 Fri 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
24 Jan 2015 Sat 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
24 Jan 2015 Sat 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
25 Jan 2015 Sun 199.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
25 Jan 2015 Sun 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
26 Jan 2015 Mon 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
26 Jan 2015 Mon 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
27 Jan 2015 Tue 199.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
27 Jan 2015 Tue 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
28 Jan 2015 Wed 199.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
28 Jan 2015 Wed 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941
29 Jan 2015 Thu 312.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
29 Jan 2015 Thu 312.00 2030 25 Z2 941
30 Jan 2015 Fri 332.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
30 Jan 2015 Fri 332.00 2030 25 Z2 941
31 Jan 2015 Sat 332.00 1145 1540 Z2 949
31 Jan 2015 Sat 199.00 2030 25 Z2 941

Incoming search terms:

  • air asia promotion malaysia to manila
  • air asia promo flight kuala lumpur to manila
  • air asia z2 941
  • promo manila to kuala lumpur
  • airasia promotion 2015 booking online philippines
  • AirAsia Philippines Promo
  • airasia manila kwula lumpure
  • airasia malaysia ticket price on 1 09 2015
  • airasia latest promo tickets from malaysia to philippines
  • air asia promo kuala lumpur-manila

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Tags: , , ,

Category: AirAsia, AirAsia Booking, AirAsia Malaysia, AirAsia Philippines

About the Author ()

Leave a Reply